Pippy Houldsworth Gallery
6 Heddon Street
London W1B 4BT


T: +44 (0)20 7734 7760
F: +44 (0)20 7734 7760
E: gallery@houldsworth.co.uk


Gallery opening hours

Monday-Friday 10-6
Saturday 11-5

***

VOLUNTEER TRAINING PROGRAMME | 2016

Pippy Houldsworth Gallery is offering placements on the volunteer training programme, for a period of four to six months. Candidates, looking to gain experience working within a contemporary art gallery, should be passionate about contemporary art, have good computer skills and excellent attention to detail.

Interested applicants should send a brief cover letter and a CV to Charlotte Bell (charlotte@houldsworth.co.uk), with ‘Volunteer Placement’ as a subject line.

Travel and lunch expenses will be reimbursed. Volunteers are not employees of Pippy Houldsworth Gallery and are not subject to employment law, but will be covered under the the Employer and Public Liability Insurance of the Gallery.

***


Contact details

Pippy Houldsworth
pippy@houldsworth.co.uk


Jonathan Horrocks
jonathan@houldsworth.co.uk


Charlotte Bell
charlotte@houldsworth.co.uk


Rosita Mariella
rosita@houldsworth.co.uk


Khuroum Bukhari
khuroum@me.com


Join mailing list