Pippy Houldsworth Gallery
6 Heddon Street
London W1B 4BT


T: +44 (0)20 7734 7760
F: +44 (0)20 7287 7943
E: gallery@houldsworth.co.uk


Gallery opening hours

Monday-Friday 10-6
Saturdays 11-5


Contact details

Pippy Houldsworth
pippy@houldsworth.co.uk


Jonathan Horrocks
jonathan@houldsworth.co.uk


Davina Brincat
davina@houldsworth.co.uk


Francesca Borgonovo
francesca@houldsworth.co.uk


Lorna Cumming Bruce
lorna@houldsworth.co.uk


Join mailing list